What’s on around the river Seille

We invite you to discover what’s going on in the villages around the river Seille (5 km max.). 
42 results
LOUHANS

From Monday 13 to Saturday 25 November 2017

Every day

LOUHANS

From Friday 08 September 2017 to Monday 31 December 2018

Every day

BRANGES

From Friday 01 to Saturday 02 December 2017

LOUHANS

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Wednesday 07 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Thursday 03 May 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018