What’s on around the river Seille

We invite you to discover what’s going on in the villages around the river Seille (5 km max.). 
VINCELLES

Friday 21 May 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Friday 17 September 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

ROMENAY

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

CUISERY

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

LOUHANS

From Sunday 04 July to Monday 30 August 2021

Every day

LOUHANS

Monday 05 July 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Monday 02 August 2021

Monday 09 August 2021

Monday 16 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

LOUHANS

Monday 12 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Monday 09 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

SORNAY

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Tuesday 03 August 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021