Marché du Livre

Sunday 03 February 2019

Sunday 03 March 2019

Sunday 07 April 2019

Sunday 05 May 2019

Sunday 02 June 2019

Sunday 07 July 2019

Sunday 04 August 2019

Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019

Sunday 01 December 2019

  • FMABOU071158976_01
  • FMABOU071158976_02
FMABOU071158976_01FMABOU071158976_02
Général
  • Type :
    • Cultural
    • Manifestation commerciale
  • Groups :
    • Yes
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
    • Pets accepted with conditions
    • Pets not accepted
  • Category :
    • Market
loading
Directions to :
Grande Rue Village du Livre de Cuisery
71290
CUISERY
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.559153
Longitude : 5.0015021
FaresMinMax
Gratuit Free
  • Method of payment :
    • American Express
    • Credit card
    • Bank and postal checks
    • Eurocard - Mastercard
    • Cash
  • Prices :
    • Free
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Marché du Livre
Grande Rue Village du Livre de Cuisery
71290
CUISERY
Phone : +33 3 85 40 16 08
Fax : +33 3 85 40 16 08
Location
Marché du Livre
Grande Rue Village du Livre de Cuisery
71290
CUISERY