Markets

The Burgundian Bresse is famous for the market of Louhans. But there are also other markets across the region.
LOUHANS

From Friday 01 January to Wednesday 01 December 2021

Saturday

BAUDRIERES

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Sunday 17 October 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

LOUHANS

From Friday 01 January to Wednesday 01 December 2021

Monday

MERVANS

Sunday 02 May 2021

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

SAINT-GERMAIN-DU-PLAIN

Sunday 02 May 2021

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

CUISERY

Sunday 02 May 2021

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

ROMENAY

Sunday 02 May 2021

Sunday 06 June 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sunday 01 August 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday 03 October 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

LE FAY

Tuesday 04 May 2021

Wednesday 02 June 2021

Tuesday 06 July 2021

Tuesday 03 August 2021

Tuesday 07 September 2021

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Tuesday 02 November 2021

Tuesday 07 December 2021

PIERRE-DE-BRESSE

Sunday 09 May 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

SENS-SUR-SEILLE

Sunday 09 May 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday 08 August 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021