Escapades nature "planétarium"

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

From Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 April 2019

Every day

From Wednesday 24 to Thursday 25 April 2019

From Wednesday 10 to Friday 12 July 2019

Every day

From Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 July 2019

Every day

From Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 July 2019

Every day

From Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 01 August 2019

From Tuesday 06 to Thursday 08 August 2019

Every day

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

From Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 August 2019

Every day

  • centreeden
Général
  • Theme :
    • For children
    • Astronomie
  • Type :
    • Children
    • Unusual
  • Category :
    • For the children
loading
Directions to :
Centre Eden Rue de l'Eglise
71290
CUISERY
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.5602348
Longitude : 5.00194582
FaresMinMax
Tarif de base 7.00€
Tarif enfant 5.00€
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Bank and postal checks
    • Cash
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Transfers
    • Visa
    • Cartes de paiement
  • Prices :
    • Child rate
    • Basic rate
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Escapades nature "planétarium"
Centre Eden Rue de l'Eglise
71290
CUISERY
Phone : +33 3 85 27 08 00
Fax : +33 3 85 27 08 05
Location
Escapades nature "planétarium"
Centre Eden Rue de l'Eglise
71290
CUISERY