Escapades nature "planétarium"

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Friday 09 July 2021

From Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 July 2021

From Thursday 15 to Friday 16 July 2021

From Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 July 2021

Every day

From Monday 02 to Tuesday 03 August 2021

From Thursday 05 to Friday 06 August 2021

From Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 August 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Monday 16 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

From Monday 23 to Friday 27 August 2021

Every day

From Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 August 2021

  • centreeden
OuverturesLes 07/07/2021, 12/07/2021, 13/07/2021, 15/07/2021, 16/07/2021, 19/07/2021, 20/07/2021, 22/07/2021, 26/07/2021, 27/07/2021, 28/07/2021, 29/07/2021, 30/07/2021, 02/08/2021, 03/08/2021, 05/08/2021, 06/08/2021, 09/08/2021, 10/08/2021, 12/08/2021, 16/08/2021, 18/08/2021, 20/08/2021, 23/08/2021, 24/08/2021, 25/08/2021, 26/08/2021, 27/08/2021, 30/08/2021 et 31/08/2021 à 15h. Rendez-vous à 14h45 au Centre Eden à chaque séance.
Le 09/07/2021 à 10h30.
Rendez-vous à 10h15 au Centre Eden exceptionnellement pour cette séance
Général
  • Theme :
    • Leisure and science
  • Category :
    • For the children
loading
Directions to :
Centre Eden Rue de l'Eglise
71290
CUISERY
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.5602348
Longitude : 5.00194582
FaresMinMax
Tarif de base7.00€
Tarif enfant5.00€
  • Method of payment :
    • Credit card
    • Bank and postal checks
    • Cash
    • Chèques Vacances
    • Transfers
    • Visa
    • Credit card
  • Prices :
    • MAXIMUMEURO 5
    • MINIMUMEURO 5
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Escapades nature "planétarium"
71290
CUISERY
Phone : +33 3 85 27 08 00
Location
Escapades nature "planétarium"
Centre Eden Rue de l'Eglise
71290
CUISERY