What’s on around the river Seille

We invite you to discover what’s going on in the villages around the river Seille (5 km max.). 
83 results
LOUHANS

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 02 August 2019

Friday 09 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 06 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

LOUHANS

Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Saturday 03 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

img-defaut-liste-186
LOUHANS

Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

ROMENAY

From Friday 09 to Sunday 25 August 2019

Every day

LA GENETE

From Sunday 11 to Saturday 17 August 2019

Every day

img-defaut-liste-186
CUISERY

From Thursday 15 to Thursday 22 August 2019

Every day