Croisière sur la seille - 1h45

Saturday 05 May 2018

Sunday 06 May 2018

Monday 07 May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018

Monday 14 May 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Sunday 20 May 2018

Monday 21 May 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018

Sunday 27 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

  • Moussaillon © Marin d'eau douce
Général
  • Type :
    • Nature and relaxation
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
  • Category :
    • Nature
loading
Directions to :
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.6302729
Longitude : 5.22043129
FaresDates Min Max
Tarif de base11.00€
Tarif enfant6.00€
GratuitFree
  • Prices :
    • Free
    • Child rate
    • Basic rate
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Croisière sur la seille - 1h45
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
Phone : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Mob : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Location
Croisière sur la seille - 1h45
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS