Croisière sur la seille - 1h45

Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday 02 September 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Sunday 08 September 2019

Monday 09 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

  • Moussaillon © Marin d'eau douce
Général
  • Type :
    • Nature and relaxation
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
  • Category :
    • Nature
loading
Directions to :
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.6302729
Longitude : 5.22043129
FaresMinMax
Tarif de base12.00€
Tarif enfant6.00€
GratuitFree
  • Prices :
    • Free
    • Child rate
    • Basic rate
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Croisière sur la seille - 1h45
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
Phone : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Mob : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Location
Croisière sur la seille - 1h45
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS