Croisière "repas bressan"

Saturday 04 May 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019

Saturday 01 June 2019

Saturday 08 June 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019

Saturday 22 June 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

Saturday 06 July 2019

Saturday 13 July 2019

  • Moussaillon © Marin d'eau douce
Général
  • Type :
    • Nature and relaxation
  • Pets :
    • Pets accepted
  • Category :
    • Nature
loading
Directions to :
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.6302065
Longitude : 5.22036692
FaresMinMax
Tarif de base43.00€
Tarif enfant35.00€
GratuitFree
  • Prices :
    • Free
    • Child rate
    • Basic rate
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Croisière "repas bressan"
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS
Phone : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Mob : +33 7 84 05 75 88
Location
Croisière "repas bressan"
Ponton Place de la Libération
71500
LOUHANS