Atelier accordéon diatonique

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Tuesday 04 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tuesday 08 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Tuesday 05 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 07 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Tuesday 04 June 2019

  • Bal © Creativ Common (2)
Général
  • Type :
    • Cultural
  • Category :
    • Traineeship
loading
Directions to :
La Grange Rouge 142, route de Vauvret
71500
LA CHAPELLE-NAUDE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 46.6000615
Longitude : 5.19367978
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Atelier accordéon diatonique
La Grange Rouge 142, route de Vauvret
71500
LA CHAPELLE-NAUDE
Phone : +33 3 85 75 85 83
Phone : +33 Pôle culturel
Location
Atelier accordéon diatonique
La Grange Rouge 142, route de Vauvret
71500
LA CHAPELLE-NAUDE